Menu Close

Minister & Elders

Minister & Elders

Vacant   – Minister

Jackie Pasifull                              – Joint Church Secretary

Tina Wheeler                                 – Joint Church Secretary

Steve Bebbington                          – Treasurer

Andrew Clare                          – Church in Community

Lesley Clare                                – Church and World

Jenny Sheehan                          – Faith Development

Jackie Bebbington                           – Pastoral Care

Angela Liddell                              – Pastoral Care

Paul Gill                                          – Publicity and Promotions

Charlotte Leonard                            – Youth and Children’s Work

Annete Mace                                       – Serving Elder

Fiona Drysdale                                     – Serving Elder